ALABAMA	Commissioner Tiffany Seamon (9/16/2021) Personnel Committee Member	Commissioner Karen Silas (5/20/2017) IMLCC Chair Executive Committee Member
ARIZONA	Commissioner Justin Bohall (11/15/2019) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Chair Executive Committee Member	Commissioner Patricia McSorley (6/1/2016) Personnel Committee Member
COLORADO	Commissioner Roland Flores, MD (11/21/2022) Personnel Committee Member	Commissioner Nate Brown (11/21/2022) Budget Committee Member
CONNECTICUT	Commissioner Christian D. Andresen, MPH (9/29/2022) Budget Committee Member	Appointment Pending
DELAWARE DELAWARE	Commissioner Shauna Slaughter (10/13/2022) Budget Committee Member	Commissioner Joseph Rubacky, III, D.O. (10/13/2022) Communications Committee Member

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA	Commissioner Aisha Nixon (7/18/2023) Budget Committee Member	Appointment Pending
	Budget Committee Member	
GEORGIA		
	Commissioner JJ Marshall, MD (5/20/2022) Communications Committee Member	Commissioner Daniel Dorsey (2/21/2022) Technology Committee Member
Thin 6		
GUAM	Commissioner Kia Rahmani, MD (11/20/2018)	Appointment Pending
GUAM	Personnel Committee Member	
Hawaii	Commissioner Michael Jaffe, MD (12-21- 2023)	Appointment Pending
	, Technology Committee	
IDAHO		
SHAT STATE	Commissioner Mark Grajcar, DO (5/28/2021)	Commissioner Nicki Chopski (4/4/2022)
	Communications Committee Member	Personnel Committee Member

ILLINOIS	Commissioner Cecilia Abundis (10/11/2019) Communications Committee Member	Appointment Pending
INDIANA	Appointment Pending	Appointment Pending
IOWA	Commissioner Patricia Fasbender, DO (11/4/2021) Communications Committee Member	Appointment Pending
KANSAS	Commissioner Thomas Estep, MD (12/13/2021)	Commissioner Susan Gile (10/8/2021)
THE REAL PROPERTY OF THE PROPE	Communications Committee Member	Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member
KENTUCKY	Commissioner Michael S. Rodman (6/20/2019) <i>Communications Committee Chair Executive Committee Member</i>	Commissioner Heidi M. Koenig, MD (12/17/2020) Budget Committee Member

LOUISIANA	Commissioner Vincent A. Culotta, Jr. MD (12/2/2021) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner Lester Johnson MD (12/2/2021) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member
MAINE	Commissioner Timothy (Tim) E. Terranova (8/8/2017) Communications Committee Member	Commissioner Rachel MacArthur (10/17/2023) Personnel Committee Member
MARYLAND	Commissioner Christine A. Farrelly (5/25/2018) Budget Committee Member	Commissioner Ellen Douglas Smith (5/28/2018) Technology Committee Member
MICHIGAN	Commissioner Dawn Gage (9/15/2021) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner Michael Chafy, MD (9/18/2019) Personnel Committee Member
MINNESOTA	Commissioner Elizabeth Huntley (3/29/2023) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner John (Jake) M. Manahan (11/18/2019) IMLCC Vice Chair Executive Committee Member

MISSISSIPPI	Commissioner Kenneth Cleveland, MD (8/19/2019) IMLCC Treasurer Budget Committee Chair Executive Committee Member	Commissioner Anna Boone (3/29/2021) Personnel Committee Member
	Appointment Pending	Appointment Pending
MONTANA BUILD OF THE STORE	Commissioner Samuel Hunthausen (7/21/2021) Technology Committee Chair Executive Committee Member	Appointment Pending
NEBRASKA	Commissioner Maria Michaelis, MD (3/25/2021) <i>Communications Committee Member</i>	Commissioner Vonda Apking (10/24/2023) Technology Committee Member
NEW HAMPSHIRE	Commissioner Marc Bartrand, MD (11/13/2023) Communications Committee Member	Appointment Pending

NEW JERSEY	Commissioner Kathleen Gater (10/13/2023)	Commissioner Marilyn Gorney-Daley, DO (3/1/2024)
A CONTRACT OF A	Communications Committee Member	Technology Committee
NEVADA	Commissioner Edward Cousineau, JD (12/4/2015)	Commissioner Frank DiMaggio (10/1/2022)
	Budget Committee Member	Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member
NORTH DAKOTA	Commissioner Lynette McDonald (9/12/2019)	Commissioner Zena Homan, MD (8/2/2023)
	Technology Committee Member	Personnel Committee Member
OHIO	Commissioner Stephanie Loucka (10/25/2021)	Commissioner Yeshwant Reddy, MD (12/11/2023)
A HE OKEN	Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Communications Committee Member
OKLAHOMA	Commissioner Christi Aquino (10/18/2019)	Commissioner Kyle Kelsey (2/21/2024)
	Communications Committee Member	Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member

PENNSYLVANIA		
A DI NUE CON DI LA	Appointment Pending	Appointment Pending
RHODE ISLAND		
STATE OF RIDDE AND	Appointment Pending	Appointment Pending
SOUTH DAKOTA	Commissioner Margaret Hanson	
* 01 500 7/1 0740 * 01 517 1859	Commissioner Margaret Hansen (7/21/2015) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Commissioner Suzanne Veenis (8/28/2020) Budget Committee Member
TENNESSEE	Commissioner Stacy Tarr (3/27/2022)	Commissioner Penny Judd (9/12/2018)
ACRICULTURE THE STATE	Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Budget Committee Member

TEXAS	Commissioner Devinder Bhatia (6/10/2022)	Commissioner Robert Martinez
	Personnel Committee Member	(6/10/2022) Budget Committee Member
UTAH	Commissioner Larry Marx (10/4/2016) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Appointment Pending
VERMONT	Commissioner David Herlihy (6/11/2020) Personnel Committee Chair Executive Committee Member	Commissioner Lauren Layman (5/16/2023) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee member
WASHINGTON	Commissioner Kyle Karinen, J.D. (7/28/2023) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner James Chaney (10/31/2023) Budget Committee Member
WEST VIRGINIA	Commissioner Jonathan T. Osborne (10/21/2021) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Commissioner Mark A. Spangler (1/23/2017) Communications Committee Member IMLCC Past Chair Executive Committee Member

WISCONSIN	Commissioner Clarence Chou (10/21/2020) Personnel Committee Member	Commissioner Sumeet Goel (12/18/2023) Technology Committee Member
WYOMING	Commissioner Kevin Bohnenblust (7/30/2015) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner Michael Jording (4/12/2022) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member