ALABAMA	Commissioner Tiffany Seamon (9/16/2021) Personnel Committee Member	Commissioner Karen Silas (5/20/2017) IMLCC Chair Executive Committee Member
ARIZONA	Commissioner Justin Bohall (11/15/2019) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Chair Executive Committee Member	Commissioner Patricia McSorley (6/1/2016) Personnel Committee Member
COLORADO	Commissioner Roland Flores, MD (11/21/2022) Personnel Committee Member	Commissioner Nate Brown (11/21/2022) Budget Committee Member
CONNECTICUT	Commissioner Christian D. Andresen, MPH (9/29/2022) Budget Committee Member	Appointment Pending
DELAWARE OF THE STATE OF THE S	Commissioner Shauna Slaughter (10/13/2022) Budget Committee Member	Commissioner Joseph Rubacky, III, D.O. (10/13/2022) Communications Committee Member

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA	Commissioner Aisha Nixon (7/18/2023) Budget Committee Member	Appointment Pending
FLORIDA THE STATE OF THE STATE	Appointment Pending	Appointment Pending
GEORGIA	Commissioner JJ Marshall, MD (5/20/2022) Communications Committee Member	Appointment Pending
GUAM	Commissioner Kia Rahmani, MD (11/20/2018) Personnel Committee Member	Appointment Pending
Hawaii	Commissioner Michael Jaffe, MD (12-21-2023) Technology Committee	Appointment Pending

IDAHO	Commissioner Mark Grajcar, DO (5/28/2021) Communications Committee Member	Commissioner Nicki Chopski (4/4/2022) Personnel Committee Member
ILLINOIS STATE CALLED TO BE STA	Commissioner Cecilia Abundis (10/11/2019) Communications Committee Member	Appointment Pending
INDIANA STATE OCTUBE TRIBE	Appointment Pending	Appointment Pending
IOWA	Commissioner Patricia Fasbender, DO (11/4/2021) Communications Committee Member	Appointment Pending
KANSAS OF THE STATE OF THE STA	Commissioner Thomas Estep, MD (12/13/2021) Communications Committee Member	Commissioner Susan Gile (10/8/2021) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member

KENTUCKY	Commissioner Michael S. Rodman (6/20/2019) Communications Committee Chair Executive Committee Member	Commissioner Heidi M. Koenig, MD (12/17/2020) Budget Committee Member
LOUISIANA	Commissioner Vincent A. Culotta, Jr. MD (12/2/2021) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner Lester Johnson MD (12/2/2021) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member
MAINE	Commissioner Timothy (Tim) E. Terranova (8/8/2017) Communications Committee Member	Commissioner Rachel MacArthur (10/17/2023) Personnel Committee Member
MARYLAND	Commissioner Christine A. Farrelly (5/25/2018) Budget Committee Member	Commissioner Ellen Douglas Smith (5/28/2018) Communications Committee Member
MICHIGAN	Commissioner Dawn Gage (9/15/2021) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner Michael Chafy, MD (9/18/2019) Personnel Committee Member

MINNESOTA	Commissioner Elizabeth Huntley (3/29/2023) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner John (Jake) M. Manahan (11/18/2019) IMLCC Vice Chair Executive Committee Member
MISSISSIPPI	Commissioner Kenneth Cleveland, MD (8/19/2019) IMLCC Treasurer Budget Committee Chair Executive Committee Member	Commissioner Anna Boone (3/29/2021) Personnel Committee Member
MISSOURI	Appointment Pending	Appointment Pending
MONTANA THE STATE OF THE STATE	Commissioner Samuel Hunthausen (7/21/2021) Technology Committee Chair Executive Committee Member	Appointment Pending
NEBRASKA	Commissioner Maria Michaelis, MD (3/25/2021) Communications Committee Member	Commissioner Vonda Apking (10/24/2023) Technology Committee Member

NEW HAMPSHIRE	Commissioner Marc Bartrand, MD (11/13/2023) Communications Committee Member	Appointment Pending
NEW JERSEY	Commissioner Kathleen Gater (10/13/2023) Communications Committee Member	Commissioner Marilyn Gorney-Daley, DO (3/1/2024) Technology Committee
NEVADA	Commissioner Edward Cousineau, JD (12/4/2015) Budget Committee Member	Commissioner Frank DiMaggio (10/1/2022) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member
NORTH DAKOTA	Commissioner Lynette McDonald (9/12/2019) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner Zena Homan, MD (8/2/2023) Personnel Committee Member
OHIO OF THE OF OF OHIO	Commissioner Stephanie Loucka (10/25/2021) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Commissioner Yeshwant Reddy, MD (12/11/2023) Communications Committee Member

OKLAHOMA	Commissioner Christi Aquino (10/18/2019)	Commissioner Kyle Kelsey (2/21/2024)
1907	Communications Committee Member	Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member
PENNSYLVANIA		
SINTE OF PROPERTY	Appointment Pending	Appointment Pending
RHODE ISLAND		
STATE " RHODE OF THE STATE OF T	Appointment Pending	Appointment Pending
SOUTH DAKOTA	Commissioner Margaret Hansen (7/21/2015)	Commissioner Suzanne Veenis (8/28/2020)
OR 1889	Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Budget Committee Member
TENNESSEE	Commissioner Stacy Tarr (3/27/2022)	Commissioner Penny Judd (9/12/2018)
AGRICULTURE TO AGRICU	Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Budget Committee Member

TEXAS	Commissioner Devinder Bhatia (6/10/2022)	Commissioner Robert Martinez
TE OF	Personnel Committee Member	(6/10/2022) Budget Committee Member
UTAH	Commissioner Larry Marx (10/4/2016) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Appointment Pending
VERMONT	Commissioner David Herlihy (6/11/2020)	Commissioner Lauren Layman (5/16/2023)
TREEDOM &	Personnel Committee Chair Executive Committee Member	Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee member
WASHINGTON	Commissioner Kyle Karinen, J.D. (7/28/2023)	Commissioner James Chaney (10/31/2023)
O THE SERVICE OF THE	Technology Committee Member	Budget Committee Member
WEST VIRGINIA	Commissioner Jonathan T. Osborne (10/21/2021)	Commissioner Mark A. Spangler (1/23/2017)
A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A	Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member	Communications Committee Member IMLCC Past Chair Executive Committee Member

WISCONSIN	Commissioner Clarence Chou (10/21/2020) Personnel Committee Member	Commissioner Sumeet Goel (12/18/2023) Technology Committee Member
WYOMING	Commissioner Kevin Bohnenblust (7/30/2015) Technology Committee Member	Commissioner Michael Jording (4/12/2022) Rules & Administrative Procedures Committee Member