Support Contacts

STATE MD/DO CONTACT EMAILS CONTACT #
IMLCC inquiry@imlcc.net
AL MD & DO mlmeredith@albme.org 334-242-4116
AZ MD twana.fairbourn@azmd.gov 480-551-2735
AZ DO kathy.fowkes@azdo.gov
questions@azdo.gov
602-771-2525
FAX: 480-657-7715
CO MD & DO donna.bame@state.co.us 303-894-2433
ID MD & DO lisa.osterman@bom.idaho.gov 208-327-7000
IL MD & DO  FPR.MedicalCompact@illinois.gov
IA MD & DO natalie.sipes@iowa.gov
KS MD & DO KSBHA_Doctors@ks.gov 785-296-0934
MN MD & DO Medical.Board@state.mn.us 612-617-2130
MS MD & DO  jhall@msbml.ms.gov
MT MD & DO dlibsdmed@mt.gov
imarquand@mt.gov
406-841-2360
NH MD & DO  Sharon.canney@nh.gov
NV MD compactinfonv@medboard.nv.gov 775-688-2559; ask for Chief
or Deputy Chief of Licensing
NV DO sreed@bom.nv.gov
tsine@bom.nv.gov
702-732-2147 x222 or 223
PA MD
PA DO
SD MD & DO sdbmoe@state.sd.us
UT MD & DO doplbureau1@utah.gov 801-530-6628
FAX: 801-530-6511
WV MD Sheree.J.Thompson@wv.gov 304-558-2921
WV DO Melanie.E.Horn@wv.gov
Diana.K.Shepard@wv.gov
WI MD & DO DSPSCredMedBd@wisconsin.gov 608-266-2112
WY MD & DO carrie.schimelpfenig@wyo.gov 307-778-7053

Additional Contacts

Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission

IMLCC.org

inquiry@imlcc.net

Jon Thomas, MD, MBA, Chairperson
imlccchair@imlcc.net

IMLCC

                c/o Wanda Bowling(optional)

                3948 Legacy Dr.

                Ste. 106, PMB #365

                Plano, Texas 75023

 

For Compact Advocacy and Information:

Council of State Governments CSG)

John Mountjoy, jmountjoy@csg.org

Jill Springate, jspringate@csg.org